Review/Issue: Say it Straight, Dummie.

I have been really enjoying this breakdown. I’ve taken the classes, I’ve done the deal in the real world and still found some nice tips and procedures (that I wish I knew when I drew up all those templates!). The gals that author this tome are quite witty and make the dry palatable. Get from your library and peruse.

Some food for thought from Canadian Business Kit for Dummies. What it says about your competitors and what I have to say about craft and what is on the horizon right now.

20120731-152805.jpg

20120731-152816.jpg

Leave a Reply

