In the Studio: Ministry As Curio Catalog

I have set out many challenges to complete in the upcoming months. One of these many tasks is to create a blurb book a week. I have had myriads of started projects muddling up my computing capacity for a few years now. It is time to get them to the point of print. This week on the roster is the long-awaited catalog for the project, The Ministry as Curio at the Ministry of Casual Living, I did with miss Shawna Laursen in November.

The work was like this…

The Book is like this…

I may need some more coffee…

Leave a Reply

