Exhibition: Little to Wish For

If you are craving some lovely art, company or shelter from a renegade tornado near Red Deer, Alberta. I think Miss Alysse would like me to extend this invitation to you:

Dear dears,
I am delightfully, excitedly, officially and sincerely inviting you all to the opening reception for my Exhibition “Little to Wish for” that is currently up at the Harris Warke Gallery at 4924 Ross Street, Red Deer.  For those of you generous enough to attend I promise to fill you with lemonade and laughter.
The opening reception and performance are to take place this Friday, July 6, 2012 between 6:00pm and 8:00pm at the Harris Warke Gallery and everyone and everyone’s friends are most thoroughly welcome.
Yours Cordially,
Miss E.M. Alysse Bowd

2 thoughts on “Exhibition: Little to Wish For

  1. Hey, is this Alysse-Alysse? I mean, is this the Alysse I know?
    The boxes and tools make me want to squish more and make buckets of new glaze! I can’t believe I just said that.

Leave a Reply

