Studio: Calendar Planning.

 Only two months and a week remain of my tower season and so I must consider the empty calendar on my wall and fill it chalk full of  ambitions and deadlines. This week at BPP Studios the future is being planned.

  (Every season I make my 12mth Calendar liberally drenched in india ink. Every day is filled and by the end of the year I have a great abstract painting of time’s passing. See the clean slate of last year here.)



Studio etc.:
Updates on studio work pictures and anecdotes posted up all about the secret life of potters, this one in particular.

Leave a Reply

