In the Studio: Packaging!

On this Valentines day I find myself making a roast and wrapping red and pink keepsakes. My feelings towards Valentines day waver from year to year…. this year I am happy to have an excuse to tell people I love them and make them feel lovely. Earlier on in the week I found my self happily wrapping some ceramic orders. I would like to thank past Bridget for having the foresight to design and order stamps and stickers as procure newsprint and brown packing slip envelopes! It is such a pleasure to wrap and gift- to make a real ceremony out the whole gambit!

P.S. To make your own custom tape just stamp masking tape!

Leave a Reply

