Review: Ceramics Monthly

Ok. I finally have done it! I am now a subscriber to Ceramics Monthly, the shiniest and most common ceramic based mag in North America (oh boy does Oz a few goodies- ceramic technical and review). I have mixed feelings about Ceramics Monthly. I routinely find myself judging the articles a bit harshly (this coming from the blogger who rarely spell checks…. proof read Bridget! Proof Read!).  I dig the glossy tangible images. I am keen for my first issue! Click on the image to check it out.

 

Leave a Reply

