To Do List

I have been loving the studio lately. I just did a huge clean up and am listening to jazz while waiting for my kiln to fire. I cringe at the thought of anything taking me away from it. Alas I find out tonight If I have to go to Oliver tomorrow and am hastily deciding weather to work for forestry again up North far far from my studio for four months.


I am about to wander back into the studio and put dots on various mugs I have just made… I stepped out of the norm and had fun with theses ones, check them out above and mind you they have a ways to go…

To Do List: An outline of the week to come in the studio!

Leave a Reply

