Montage: Kissssing Blog

I once read an article dedicated to how kissing makes us human by Tom Robbins that made me happy to be human. I just heard a monologue about the dire world that would be without kissing by Johnathan Goldstein and it made me happy that we kiss. I read the blog “Kissssing” all the time, it is chock full of classic love of all kinds (displayed through with great portraits and quotes! No wonder I am a fan). I am a hopeful romantic. I know there are lots of us out there, you may even be one, so take a gander and feel the love, cherish your love,¬†long for some love, look back on love once had because love is what today is about.

Leave a Reply

