In the Studio: My Studio

I haven’t been working in the studio all that much, due to Holiday Chaos, other than some commissions (see below). In September I posted about all my past studios in the post “Where is the Pottery Nook”. I discovered that I have set up and taken down 10 studios since in the last three years! Thus I have discovered what works in whatever space is available. This is the studio I have set up now. It is small 12ft x 12ft box, and an easement to the outside. I have to walk through studio to get outside!


Leave a Reply

