Drag me underground.

I started this blog largely to keep me on the ball and clarifying my processes. I have been going non stop in the studio getting ready for the upcoming Christmas Sales. It has seriously dragged me underground (my studio is in the basement). The good news is that I may have pulled it off.  Only two more firings and one more day to go before my work is due. This week check out what I’ve been doing. It will be a comprehensive crash course into ceramic madness. I have just done in a week what should have been in two months.

Today I stumbled across this on http://lantinceramics.blogspot.com/ it is so true and put a smile on my face. I know I am at least trying to do something on this list at any one time. This sucker is getting hung in my studio to entice sanity.

Leave a Reply

