Techno-ology: Extension Cord

So I needed to fire my kiln, an old electric. The problem was the kiln shed being adjacent to the drier outlet and all means that the old electric’s cord just won’t reach and so I set out to make an extension cord. The electro guys at The Nelson Farmers Supply helped me out and got me the parts and thus I am firing the beast right now! It is pretty nifty that you can just go and make extension cords when needed…

The kiln still needs a name. What shall it be?

Leave a Reply

