Playlist: The Wooden Sky, Again

Ok, so I am a fan but even more so now. The Wooden Sky has some extra cool things on the go. The below screen shots are of their documentary done in parts. The stills scream Canada on the road. Next time I road trip across Canada (and there will be many more times) I will insist that someone in the car plays the fiddle at all times. I love Canada.  I love The Wooden Sky.

That is right the boys are coming to Nelson, and so I will be dancing and singing and enjoying the merriment that the show is bound to bring. You should too, mark it on your calendars.

They also did a tour called Bedrooms and Backstreet- where they quite literally played in people’s yards and living rooms! Press play and check it:

Leave a Reply

