Flickr Update: KSA 2006-2008

On my StudioToDoList for this summer was to update my ceramic flickr account. I decided a few months ago to delete all my existing photos and re-load them in a more comprehensive manner, funny that when I told a friend that he said, ” I think what you really want is a blog”. It was done and has been a chore since, but a reminiscent and enjoyable chore. So click here and see the completed section on my years at Kootenay School of the Arts at Selkirk College.

Leave a Reply

