Cake in the Mail!

I received a cake in the mail! Unfortunately is was moldy but entirely intact! Never underestimate the value of a good letter and surprise, especially of the food variety. I am in the middle of making french toast right now. I had a service order here at Muskeg Mountain Tower five days ago- it has taken me this long to actually stop being overwhelmed by all my food options and actually cook.

CAKE (good band) also evokes images of decadent and elaborate cake plates! So I scoured the internet and I am glad I did. On etsy I came across this little item:

and susquently a new blog:

http://mccheeksmayhem.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

