The Review: Surfing the Menu

I have borrowed season 3 of Surfing the Menu from one of the many public libraries in Canberra.

I watched them all in one sitting and dreamed about travel and cooking.  My mom visited me here in Oz a month back and laughed saying that my tastes have sure changed- I had to remind her that I wasn’t ten anymore. Then realized that I have based my entire profession around meal time! No wonder I love to cook as much as I loving making dishes to eat off of. Oddly enough travel fits into the whole gambit. ex) I am now living in Australia. Needless to say this series is worth a watch (Cute Aussie Chefs touring around Oz teaching you about the cuisine in wetsuits!).

Leave a Reply

